Brooklet Elementary School  Logo
Welcome Administration Faculty & Staff BES Counselor's Corner BES Nurse Directions Media Center Event Schedule BES Technology Fair
Courses Parent & Family Engagement
Parent Resources School Supply List Student Resources Academics Testing Help

Fourth Grade

computer_trio.gif

Mrs. Sarah Banter

Teacher

sbanter@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Raven Buchanan

Teacher

rbuchanan@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Caley Copeland

Teacher

ccopeland@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Becky Petkewich

Teacher

bpetkewich@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Sherrod

Teacher

lmsherrod@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Angela Whitaker

Teacher

awhitaker@bullochschools.org